Recently Viewed 1
Favorites 0

Valentina #501 $295.00 - $395.00 Per Night

Unit Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Pismo Beach
Address: 371 Pismo Avenue #501

6

Sleeps

2

Bedrooms

2.00

Baths

Overview Read Reviews

At Valentina Suites, the accommodations not only provide guests with signature amenities and tasteful décor, but also ample space to ensure the privacy and comfort needed for an exceptional stay. Rejuvenate your mind and body in a spacious suite that offers all the conveniences of home and more. The highly refined two-bedroom suites are perfect for up to six guests, featuring: 1,500 square feet of space, including a master bedroom and master bathroom, secondary guest bedroom and bathroom, great room, kitchen, and deck Complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access An indoor gas fireplace in the living/dining room area An outdoor deck with patio furniture and city and ocean views 1 King (master) and 1 Queen (second bedroom) with plush linens and bedding A comfortable living-room sofa that converts into a queen-size bed (linens are provided) A fully equipped gourmet kitchen with stainless-steel appliances, granite countertops, cookware and dishware LCD flat-screen TVs with complimentary HD cable channels and DVD players A designated dining area with a dark-wood table and six chairs Judith Jackson® bath products and massage-therapy showerheads in each bathroom A well-lit workspace with a desk and chair A convenient wall safe for smaller valuables Complimentary in-suite coffee and tea Access to community sandwash and barbecue areas In-suite laundry facilities Secure, covered parking for 2 vehicles

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
May 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
June 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
July 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
August 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
November 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
December 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
February 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28
March 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
April 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Starting Ending Nightly Rate Weekly Rate Monthly Rate Minimum Stay
04/11/2021 05/27/2021 $295.00 $1,770.00 N/A 2
05/28/2021 06/30/2021 $345.00 $2,070.00 $8,970.00 3
07/01/2021 07/08/2021 $395.00 $2,370.00 N/A 4
07/09/2021 09/08/2021 $345.00 $2,070.00 $8,970.00 3
09/09/2021 09/12/2021 $395.00 N/A N/A 3
09/13/2021 11/18/2021 $295.00 $1,770.00 $7,670.00 2
11/19/2021 11/27/2021 $345.00 $2,070.00 N/A 3
11/28/2021 12/16/2021 $295.00 $1,770.00 N/A 2
12/17/2021 01/01/2022 $345.00 $2,070.00 N/A 3
01/02/2022 04/07/2022 $295.00 $1,770.00 $7,670.00 2
05/01/2022 05/26/2022 $295.00 $1,770.00 N/A 2

Amenities

Beds

  • King
  • Queen
  • Sofa Bed

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Toaster

Living

  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Non-Smoking
  • Washer & Dryer

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Patio

Recent Reviews About This Property

"This is a very beautiful condo and a perfect location. "

Colleen D. from Arvada, 09/11/2017

"We chose to stay at Valentina for my son's wedding. He and his new wife are CalPoly alum. The rehearsal dinner was at Tolosa winery and the wedding was at Biddle Ranch Vineyard. It was an easy drive to both venues. We all enjoyed walks on the beach and breakfast at the Old West Cinnamon bakery. Family members were from Maryland, Washington DC, Columbus Ohio and Sacramento. And we were able to watch the St. Anthony's Day parade from the balcony. A great time was had by all!"

Joanne P. from Silver Spring, 08/24/2017

"We completely lucked out in booking this place. We came for our daughter's graduation from Cal Poly, and it also happened to be the Pismo Car Show. The location of Valentina is perfect; within walking distance of downtown Pismo stores and the beach. Could watch the car show from our balcony. Plenty of room for 6! Very clean and quiet. We have already booked it for next year's car show!"

Michelle M. from Sonoma, 06/27/2017

"When you plan on staying in Pismo for more than a month, Valentina is the place to stay. We rented a 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo. The open floor plan was great! Probably the most important asset for an extended stay is a comfortable bed, and the bed in the master bedroom was excellent! We had no trouble getting a full night’s sleep. Valentina is clean and well-maintained.
Valentina is a secure property with gated parking and is within walking distance to the pier, beach, shopping and many great restaurants!
The management company office, Coastal Vacation Rentals, is one block away and were very responsive when we had questions or concerns. We’ve used Coastal Vacation Rentals since 2001, and they are the greatest!
"

Pat S. from Wawona, 03/30/2017

"Place was very nice and well kept. For the price the WiFi was very poor quality. You need to upgrade to the latest WiFi technology. "

Laksmikanth G. from Fremont, 01/03/2017

"Great place to stay."

Michael P. from Rancho Santa Margarita, 09/13/2016

"Everything was excellent, very clean, well equipped, beautiful condo. The master bedroom is large and the closet can fit a pack 'n play in it (important to everyone traveling with little kids). If your kid sleeps better than mine, there is also plenty of room for a pack 'n play near the bed in the master. Everything in Pismo is really close, so this was super easy to walk to everything."

from Boulder, 08/22/2016

"Everything about this place was great except for a minor ant problem in the kitchen."

Gabino V. from Hollilster, 06/22/2016

"Unit was clean, spacious, had everything we needed for a large family gathering for Cal Poly graduate weekend, as we rented 2 units in the same complex. Only negatives were a) hideaway bed not very comfortable, b) windows face Price Street so got a little noisy in the morning when the garbage truck went by. High end amenities, nice furniture, nice linens for bed and bath."

from Concord, 06/17/2016

"Great location close to great restaurants, a couple blocks to the beach and pier. Management company is 1 block away and was there when we needed them. the unit was very nice, quiet spacious and well appointed. Very secure location with gated access and a gated parking garage. I plan to stay here again next time I am in the area."

S Sean H. from Santa Fe, 06/03/2016

"The property was better than I thought it would be. We had a great time and plan on coming back."

Jarod M. from San Jose, 05/18/2016

"I rented 2 suites for my family to stay in during the week of my daughters wedding on the central coast. Several of the wedding guests also rented suites for the weekend. I was very pleased with the accommodations and the location of the property. My only complaint (2 weeks after my stay) is that my inquiries about my deposits have not been answered or returned."

from Bakersfield, 11/24/2015

Response from Coastal Vacation Rentals: We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Our sincerest apologies regarding your deposits, but after looking into it for you I found that both deposits were refunded in their full amounts 2 days after your departure. Security deposits are typically refunded back to the credit card used to pay the deposit. If you have any trouble with your bank or credit card company getting the funds into your account, please do not hesitate to contact us we are always happy to help. Thank you for choosing to stay with Coastal Vacation Rentals at The Valentina, we hope to see you again soon.

"It was a great time for the family to celebrate the 4th of July!

Definitely interested in returning,"

Alex K. , 07/22/2015

"Very relaxing"

from Bakersfield, 05/27/2015

"We loved it and cant wait to visit again."

from Bakersfield, 04/02/2015

"Good. Stayed before. Owner is very eager to please if there is an issue or repair needed"

from Shandon, 04/30/2013

"The Valentina is a perfect place for a family get away. The units are immaculate, spacious and close to everything you would want...beach, shopping and world famous cinnamon rolls! "

Carolyn & David C. from Davis, 09/06/2012

"We always go to Pismo for the last 10 yrs with our children. Now they r older and have children the experience at the Villa was so nice. It was so clean and private and secure and close to everything. Hope to stay again with our son also and his daughter. It was also nice to get my $600 dep. credited to my card in 6 days. We brag to everybody how nice it was. Thank you, Linda "

from Turlock, 09/04/2012

"It visited with my husband and three children and it was lovely having the washer/dryer ready with detergent and dryer sheets! We never made use of the boogie boards and bikes, but it was great having them there! The apartment was very nice. The only complaint I would have (having a baby) was that the floors needed a better scrubbing before we came. They appeared totally clean, but my feet turned black after only a few minutes of walking around. Otherwise the apartment was very clean. It would also be nice to have a vacuum, rather than just a broom and swiffer (or a proper mop) given the amount of sand that children tend to trek into the house, not to mention the food that always ends up on the floor!"

Betty J. , 07/20/2012

"One item that is unfortunate. I understand that you provide your current guests first pick for the following year, but when someone is willing to stay for more consecutive days in a preferred room they should get an opurtunity to have the room."

Neil S. from Fresno, 07/09/2012

"We recently stayed at this Villa to celebrate our sons wedding. We initially chose it because of the location, but were overwhelmed at the quality and comfort of the condos. We would definitely stay here again, and also would like to say that Judy was a pleasure to work with. Thank you!"

Jane F. from Rancho Cucumunga, 06/18/2012

"This is an excellent location. The apartment was very clean and nicely decorated. Very large, nice kitchen and livnig areas. Unfortunately the first day and night of our stay we did not have hot water. This was quickly fixed by the next day maintenance dept, however, it did put a glitch in our plans as e could not take showers for the whole first 24 hours. A great plus is this rental is right across the street from our favorite winery tasting room, Sans Leige. "

Mea P. from Clovis, 06/15/2012

"The most beautiful villa on the Central Coast.
Exquisite ambiance. A myriad of bonus features that make our stay a pure joyous one. Could not have imagined the wonder of this gorgeous place"

Bodie Thoene R. from Incline Village, 04/21/2012

"I wish the 2 sofa sleepers in the living room were more comfortable! There was no living room chair. We loved the rest of the furnishings! The bed was especially comfortable! The dining room table w/chairs and a bench was great. Loved sitting on the bench. The secure parking garage was a plus! Judy, the housekeeper, was very helpful."

Pat S. from Wawona, 03/17/2012

"This is our 4th visit to the Valentina. It has become a home away from home for us from the day it first opened."

from Hixson, 06/20/2011

"This was our third visit to the Valentina. Our home away from home.We were welcomed back like family. You will like it here, I GUARANTEE it!"

from Hixson, 11/09/2010

"We stayed in three different condos--204, a 3 bedroom 3 bath with ocean views; 302, a 1 bedroom; and 501, a 2 bedroom, 2 bath. All three properties were beautiful. We were very comfortable and had a great time."

Voiza A. from Placentia, 08/10/2010

"This is a wonderful place to stay, It is within walking distance to the shops, resturants and the beach!"

from Lemoore, 08/04/2010

"Unbelieveably Beautiful! We actually thought it was a different location in front of the beach by the pier so we were bummed for a whole 3 minutes until we got to the actual location...& we were so pleased. We had 4 adults & 7 children in the unit. The size of the master bedroom was amazing & so big all the kids wanted to sleep on the floor in there. The convenience of the 2 pull out sofas was also wonderful. We have already told all of our family & friends to go there. We brought guests from Australia with us & they were greatly impressed! We would definitely stay again."

Stenya M. from Fresno, 08/02/2010

"It is spacious and walking distance to the beach."

from Chula Vista, 07/02/2010

"We took our 3 toddlers to Pismo beach and we loved the Valentina. It was clean, roomy, and the location was fabulous! Would stay there again and recommend it to friends."

Audra L. from Los Gatos, 06/20/2010

Check Price

Share This Property

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*